Contact the Victoria Child Care Resources and Referral

2001A Douglas Street
Victoria, BC
Canada V8T 4K9

Phone: 250.382.7000 or 1.800.750.1868
Fax: 250.381.3565
Email: referrals@childcarevictoria.ca

How To Find Us

Driving: Our office is located at 2001A Douglas St., corner of Discovery, beside H&R Block and across from School House Teaching Supplies. There is free 2-hour parking on most streets in the area. You can find driving directions here.

Bus: Take any bus on Douglas St. that goes Downtown and get off at Pembroke St. Cross Douglas St. at the crosswalk and walk one block south to Discovery St.

Note: There is a Bus/Bike Lane ONLY during 3:00 and 6:00 p.m.

Staff Directory

StaffPosition LocalEmail
Belinda MaceyProgram Coordinator232 belinda@childcarevictoria.ca
Lesley PorterfieldChild Care Consultant230 lesley@childcarevictoria.ca
Lisa YatesSubsidy and Referral Consultant234 lisa@childcarevictoria.ca
Shauna FraserSubsidy and Referral Consultant237shauna@childcarevictoria.ca
Rachel SteinoffReceptionist221rachel@childcarevictoria.ca